Operator

The familyhotels.com Group is one of the most successful operators of the leisure hotel industry and has for decades provided top-class holidays for families. We operate and own three extraordinary family resorts In our locations in Lermoos / Tyrol, Oberjoch / Bavaria and Gosau / Upper Austria.

Interested in working with us? Contact us now: development@familyhotels.com

Strategy

Our group pursues a clear strategy: we plan, develop, invest and operate family resorts with our in-house team. Thus, the control and added value of the entire process remains in our hands. Our team evaluates new projects and sites, develops the concept and operates the resorts.

The well thought-out offers of our family hotels give a holiday with children more content. Emotional moments, family time and culinary experiences play an important role. The combination of all these elements and activities in our business model ensures longer stays and earlier booking cycles. As a result we are able to operate our properties in a far more effective way than other leisure hotels and therefore are able to generate attractive returns for investors. With our credo "Total Specialisation - Total Positioning", we stand for a clear vision in the hotel industry and can look back on more than 20 years of success.

Operation & Contracts

Our concept is highly specialized, which is why we not only operate, but also develop and invest. To ensure the correct implementation of our concept and the success of each project, we supervise all processes from project start to hotel opening. 

We are interested in joint ventures for new developments and are happy to co-invest and cooperate with local real estate developers and international partners alike. The family resort will be operated by the familyhotels.com Group's operational team and a collaboration can be arranged with following types of contracts:

-management contract
-hybrid management / lease contract
-lease contract

Standardized procedures with a local flair guarantee a sustainable assurance of quality and ensure that families feel comfortable in all our hotels, feel our unique kind of luxury and return.

Location Requirements

Our hotels are located in places where families feel the nature. With unobstructed views of mountainsforests, the sea or a lake.

Micro Location
- good tourism infrastructure
- plenty of sporting activities in the immediate surroundings
- easy to reach by car, train or airplane

Site
- 20.000 - 25.000m²
- ca. 22.000m² possible gross floor area

Hotel
- new builds preferred over conversions
- 4- to 5-star standard
- min. of 115 rooms
- individual chalets / villas with full integration into the resort are possible
- spa, wellness, gym, family swimming pool, family infrastructure (kids club, theater, gym hall, go kart track etc.)
- 1 restaurant + café (non à la carte)
- bar

Expansion

In December 2016, the market for family hotels has changed significantly. The first and only children's hotel in the world, which was from the very beginning designed and built as a family hotel, was opened as our third hotel in Upper Austria. But that's just the beginning. We are looking for further projects in:

- Northern Germany (especially Northsea and Baltic Sea)
- West Germany
- Switzerland
- South Tyrol (Italy)
- Netherlands

Get in touch and become a part of our story: development@familyhotels.com

familyhotels.com, Danielstrasse 3, A-6631 Lermoos | Tel.: +43-5673-2424 | Fax: +43-5673-242424| info@familyhotels.com

Betreiber

Die familyhotels.com Gruppe zählt zu den erfolgreichsten Betreibern der Ferienhotellerie und steht seit Jahrzehnten für Familienurlaub auf Top-Niveau. In unseren Standorten in Lermoos/Tirol, Oberjoch/Allgäu und Gosau/Oberösterreich betreiben und besitzen wir drei einmalige Familienresorts der Extraklasse.

Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit? Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen: development@familyhotels.com

Strategie

Unsere Gruppe verfolgt eine klare Strategie: wir planen, entwickeln, investieren und betreiben Familienresorts mit unserem hauseigenem Team. Damit bleibt die Kontrolle und Wertschöpfung des gesamten Prozesses in unserer Hand. Unser Team übernimmt die Evaluierung neuer Projekte und Grundstücke, die Konzeptentwicklung und das Betreiben der Resorts. 

Die durchdachten Angebote unserer Familienhotels geben dem Urlaub mit Kindern mehr Inhalt. Emotionale Momente, Familienzeit und Genuss spielen dabei eine große Rolle. Die Vereinigung all dieser Elemente und Aktivitäten in einem Geschäftsmodell sorgt für längere Aufenthalte und frühere Buchungszyklen. So sind wir im Betrieb weitaus effektiver als vergleichbare Ferienhotels und können dabei auch noch attraktive Rendite für Investoren generieren. Mit unserem Credo “Totale Spezialisierung - totale Positionierung” stehen wir für eine klare Vision in der Hotellerie und können damit auf mehr als 20 Jahre Unternehmenserfolg zurückblicken.

Betrieb & Verträge

Unser Konzept ist hochspezialisiert, weswegen wir nicht nur betreiben, sondern auch entwickeln und investieren. Um die korrekte Umsetzung unseres Konzepts und dabei den Erfolg eines jeden Projekts sicherzustellen, beaufsichtigen wir alle Prozesse von Projektstart bis Hoteleröffnung.

An einer gemeinsamen Standortentwicklung und Co-Investition sind wir interessiert und arbeiten hierzu gerne mit lokalen Immobilienentwicklern und internationalen Partnern zusammen. Das Familienresort wird vom operativem Team der familyhotels.com Gruppe geführt und eine Kollaboration kann unter den folgenden Vertragsformen realisiert werden:

- Managementvertrag
- Hybrid Management / Pacht-Vertrag
- Pachtvertrag

Standardisierte Abläufe mit lokalem Flair garantieren eine nachhaltige Qualitätssicherung und stellen sicher, dass sich Familien in allen unseren Häusern wohl fühlen, unsere besondere Art von Luxus spüren und wiederkehren.

Standortanforderungen

Unsere Hotels gibt es an Standorten wo Familien die Natur spüren. Mit freien Blick auf Berge, Wälder, das Meer oder einen See.

Mikrostandort
- gute Tourismusinfrastruktur
- reichlich Sportangebote direkt vor der Haustüre
- leicht erreichbar per Auto, Bahn und Flugzeug

Grundstück
- 20.000 - 25.000m²
- ca. 22.000m² mögliche Bruttogeschossfläche

Hotel
- Neubau besser als Konvertierung
- 4- bis 5-Sterne Hardware
- mind. 115 Zimmer
- einzelne Chalets / Villen mit Integration in das Resort sind möglich
- Spa, Wellness, Fitness, Familienschwimmbad, Familieninfrastruktur (Kidsclub, Theater, Turnhalle, Gokart etc.)
- 1 Restaurant + Café (nicht à la carte)
- Bar

Ziele

Im Dezember 2016 hat sich der Markt für Familienhotels maßgeblich verändert: das erste und einzige Kinderhotel der Welt, welches von Beginn an als Familienhotel geplant und errichtet wurde, wurde als unser drittes Haus im Salzkammergut eröffnet. Doch das war erst der Anfang. Wir sind auf der Suche nach weiteren Projektstandorten in:

- Norddeutschland (speziell Nordsee und Ostsee)
- Westdeutschland
- Schweiz
- Südtirol
- Niederlande

 Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen und Teil unserer Geschichte werden: development@familyhotels.com

familyhotels.com, Danielstrasse 3, A-6631 Lermoos | Tel.: +43-5673-2424 | Fax: +43-5673-242424| info@familyhotels.com