Our family hotels in the Alps

familyhotels.com covers three special Kinderhotels located in the Alpine regions of Germany and Austria which aim to provide everything a family needs for the perfect holiday. These hotels are: Leading Family Hotel & Resort Alpenrose (Lermoos / Tyrol), Dachsteinkönig (Gosau / Upper Austria) and the Allgäuer Kinderhotel Oberjoch (Bad Hindelang-Oberjoch / Bavaria). Our hotels are exclusively for families with children.

Happiness cannot be owned.

Happiness can only be allowed.

… and give it space and time.

Family holidays in Austria and Germany

The comprehensive range of things on offer at our family hotels ensures that you get more out of your holiday with children. Emotional moments, time with the family and enjoyment are central to this. Everything you need is here under one roof: family-friendly bedrooms and suites, generous leisure facilities, swimming pools and spa facilities.

First-class family holiday
The exclusive family resort, located at the foot of the Zugspitze mountain is filled with activities. We offer a pirate-themed waterpark with a real sandy beach, an exhilarating waterslide with race timing, and a Harry Potter-style adventure playground that will captivate your children's imagination. Our ultra-all-inclusive program gives you the chance to enjoy the ultimate driving experience with a brand new BMW car, as well as Segways and golf carts.

DETAILS

Family holiday at the best price
The trouble free children's hotel in the Allgäu Alps is located at 1,200 meters and is "high above your everyday life". Families can enjoy their holiday experiences without any additional costs, as even the mountain cable car (summer) and ski passes (winter) are included with the stay. The highlights for the children are the mini-zoo, the adventure-climbing forest, the water playground, and Germany's longest hotel water slide (128m long).

DETAILS

unique - special - legendary
Arguably the most innovative family hotel in the German-speaking area promises you an unforgettable holiday in the Salzkammergut region. To guarantee a big smile on every child’s face we offer numerous activities in the modern kids clubs, as well as a big water park that even includes a waterslide with a light-show.

DETAILS

4-star and 4-star superior Kinderhotels

Our Kinderhotels are rated 4-star and 4-star superior and provide every conceivable luxury for families with babies, children and teenagers. Family holidays with teenagers can often be just as challenging as holidays with a new baby. Instead of “gold taps and marble floors” we have created plenty of space with a stylish, cosy and high-quality ambience along with special relaxation and activity zones.

Perfect service in a pleasant, casual atmosphere

Our familyhotels.com brand guarantees the best possible personal service for your family holiday, whatever the season. Our whole team listens to you and can see and understand your needs – that’s what makes them stand out. We provide a perfect service that maintains a casual and unobtrusive atmosphere whilst remaining attentive to your needs at all times.

familyhotels.com…

… we make families happy.

familyhotels.com, Danielstrasse 3, A-6631 Lermoos | Tel.: +43-5673-2424 | Fax: +43-5673-242424| info@familyhotels.com

Unsere Familienhotels in den Alpen

familyhotels.com steht für drei besondere Kinderhotels im Alpenraum (in Deutschland und Österreich), die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt haben, den speziellen Urlaubswünschen von Familien gerecht zu werden. Dazu gehören die Leading Family Hotels & Resorts Alpenrose (Lermoos / Tirol) und Dachsteinkönig (Gosau / Oberösterreich) sowie das Allgäuer Kinderhotel Oberjoch (Bad Hindelang-Oberjoch / Bayern). In unseren Hotels beherbergen wir ausschließlich Familien mit Kindern.

Glück kann man nicht besitzen.

Glück kann man nur zulassen…

...und ihm Zeit und Raum geben.

Familienurlaub der Extraklasse
Das exklusive Familienresort am Fuße der Zugspitze steckt voller Überraschungen. Das Piratenland mit echtem Sandstrand, die Speed-Reifenwasserrutsche mit Zeitstopp-Funktion und der Abenteuer-Spielplatz im Harry-Potter-Style lassen Kinderherzen höher schlagen. Für den ultimativen Fahrspaß sind ein BMW Leihwagen, Segways und Golfkarts im Ultra-All-Inclusive-Verwöhnprogramm enthalten.

DETAILS

Familienurlaub zum Bestpreis
Das unkomplizierte Kinderhotel in den Allgäuer Alpen liegt auf 1.200 Metern "hoch über dem Alltag". Familien erleben einen Urlaub ohne Nebenkosten, denn selbst die Bergbahnfahrten (Sommer) und die Skipässe (Winter) sind während des Aufenthalts inkludiert. Highlights für die Kinder sind der Minizoo, der Kletterwald, der Wasserspielplatz und Deutschlands längste Hotel-Reifenwasserrutsche (128m).

DETAILS

einmalig - anders - sagenhaft
Das wohl innovativste Familienhotel im deutschsprachigen Raum verspricht einen unvergesslichen Urlaub im Salzkammergut. Nicht nur die Streichel-Tiere, deren Stall nur durch eine Glaswand von der Hotellobby getrennt ist, freuen sich auf leuchtende Kinderaugen. Auch in den stylischen Kinderclubs haben kleine Urlaubsgäste so richtig viel Spaß, ebenso wie auf der Reifen-Wasserrutsche mit Licht-Show.

DETAILS

Familienurlaub in Österreich und Deutschland

Die durchdachten Angebote unserer Familienhotels geben Ihrem Urlaub mit Kindern mehr Inhalt. Emotionale Momente, Familienzeit und Genuss spielen dabei eine große Rolle. Bei uns finden Sie alles unter einem Dach: Von familiengerechten Zimmern und Suiten, über großzügige Freizeitanlagen bis hin zu Badelandschaften und Wellnessbereichen.  

Kinderhotel mit 4 Sternen oder 4 Sternen Superior

Unsere Kinderhotels positionieren sich bewusst im 4 Sterne- beziehungsweise 4 Sterne Superior-Segment und bieten allen erdenklichen Luxus für den Familienurlaub mit Baby, Kleinkindern, Kindern oder Jugendlichen. Gerade die Familienferien mit Teenagern sind oftmals eine ebenso große Herausforderung wie ein erster Urlaub mit Baby. Statt „goldenen Wasserhähnen und Marmorfliesen“ schaffen wir deshalb genügend Raum, setzen auf ein stilvolles, gemütliches und hochwertiges Ambiente, bieten sowohl Relax- als auch Action-Zonen. 

Perfekter Service und angenehme Lässigkeit

Unter der Dachmarke familyhotels.com garantieren wir Ihnen einen höchstmöglichen individuellen Service in Ihren Familienferien, ganz gleich, ob es sich um Familienurlaub im Sommer oder im Winter handelt. Zuhören, sehen und spüren sind Eigenschaften, die unser gesamtes Team auszeichnen. Wir verbinden perfekten Service und angenehme Lässigkeit zu einer unaufgeregten aber dennoch permanenten Präsenz.

familyhotels.com…

… wir machen Familien glücklich.

familyhotels.com, Danielstrasse 3, A-6631 Lermoos | Tel.: +43-5673-2424 | Fax: +43-5673-242424| info@familyhotels.com